Esoteric Advent

SOL INVICTUS UNIVERSALIS: Pure Contemplative Soul Offerings, Diamond Soul Practices and Spiritual Rituals for the Heart of the Christ and the Soul of Humanity

the sign cancer

A 7 Day SOLAR FULL MOON RITUAL APPROACH To Divinity

In Service of the Christ and the Great Ones, the Plan and the Full Flowering of Humanity

Cancer—The Light within the form. This is the diffused light of substance itself, the "dark light" of matter, referred to in The Secret Doctrine. It is the light awaiting the stimulation coming from the light of the soul.

Keynote: “In the Words given for this sign, the Word of the soul indicates the objective of the Cancer experience and the purpose for which incarnation has been taken: "I build a lighted house and therein dwell."

For the Disciple/Initiate: “The Whole is Seen as One.”


SUN ENTERS CANCER: Jun 20, 9:25 PM PDT; Jun 21, 4:25 AM GMT; June 21, Christchurch, 4:25 PM NZST and 2:25 PM AEST.   

CANCER NEW MOON:  Fri/Jun 23 7:32 PM PDT;  Sat/Jun 24, 2:32 AM GMT;  

CANCER FULL MOON DAY:  Sat/Jul 8, 9:08 PM PDT; Sun/Jul 9, 4:08 AM GMT;  4:08 PM NZST and 2:08 PM AEST

7-DAY FULL MOON Ritual Process: begins Wed/Jul 5 through Tues/Jul 11  

Scroll to bottom of page for active links to participate in each of the 7 FM days, prepared daily for our group Approach to Divinity.

ʘ

LIVE LINKS  for Important MANTRAMS and EDUCATIONAL Materials

(Click on Shaded areas indicating it is a "live" link; new information is added to some of these PDFs regularly)

Affirmation of the Disciple - Affirmation

Alignment: What Is Alignment?  What Is Alignment?  

Great Invocation: A World Prayer for Humanity - The Great Invocation 

Mantram - the Sacred Word OM ◊ The Breath is the Life - Mantram - Sacred Word

Mantram of Unification - Mantram

PREPARE THE WAY - A Compilation Prepare The Way

Seven Newer Truths - Seven Newer Truths 

SOUL STAR GROUP Image - SOUL STAR

What is the Spiritual Hierarchy and Their Work Today:  The Spiritual Hierarchy

ʘ

cancer - 7 DAY SOLAR FULL MOON RITUAL

Our daily Ritual Observances of spiritual reading, attunements and Diamond Soul practices will be uploaded daily, one day in advance, when ready.  To participate, click in the shaded area (CLICK HERE) below on the appropriate day to open the PDF document.

Please refresh your browser daily to make sure you have the most recently uploaded version. 


7 day full moon Ritual process

FIRST 3 DAYS OF PREPARATION:

DAY ONE -  Wed/Jul 5 - CLICK HERE for PDF

DAYS ONE & TWO - Thurs/Jul 6 - CLICK HERE for PDF

DAYS ONE, TWO & THREE - ALL IN ONE - Fri/Jul 7 - CLICK HERE for PDF


FULL MOON DAY - DAY OF RECEPTION, SACRED HOLDING AND SAFEGUARDING

DAY FOUR - FULL MOON DAY- Sat/Jul 8 - Go to Page titled Cancer Full Moon Day (not a PDF), or CLICK HERE


LAST 3 DAYS OF DISTRIBUTION

DAY FIVE - Sun/Jul 9; CLICK HERE for PDF  (Uploaded edits 12:55 PM 7/9/17)

DAYS FIVE and SIX Mon/Jul 10; CLICK HERE for PDF (Revised file uploaded 2:22 PM, 7/10/17)

DAY SEVEN - Tues/Jul 11; CLICK HERE for PDF

Video/story links offering tastes of Humanity building lighted houses:

1. "I wanted to live a life of significance" -  http://www.cbsnews.com/news/morgans-inspiration-island-special-water-park-san-antonio-texas-gordon-hartman/ - one small example of participating in the "Master's Plans".  

2. A human chain rescue :  http://www.cbsnews.com/news/panama-city-beach-strangers-human-chain-rescue-swimmers-florida/

3.  Neighbor steps in as father to young boy http://www.cbsnews.com/videos/neighbor-subs-in-to-help-soldiers-son-with-yardwork/

finis

 

֎