Esoteric Advent

SOL INVICTUS UNIVERSALIS: Pure Contemplative Soul Offerings, Diamond Soul Practices and Spiritual Rituals for the Heart of the Christ and the Soul of Humanity

The Sign LEO

7 Day SOLAR FULL MOON RITUAL APPROACH To Divinity

In Service of the Christ and the Great Ones, the Plan and the Full Flowering of Humanity


Leo: The light of the soul

Word of the Soul“I am That, and That Am I”.

SUN ENTERS LEO: July 22, 2017 - 8:16 AM PT (3:16 PM GMT)

St. Mary Magdalene Feast Day: July 22.  Light a candle in the Altar of the Heart to the Divine Feminine this week.  Think upon Her as a Divine energy flowing through the heart, mind and body of all Humanity.  OM

TWO LEO NEW MOONS THIS MONTH:  July 23 (2:47 AM PT; 9:47 AM GMT) and August 21 (11:31 AM PT; 6:31 PM GMT)    

LEO SOLAR FULL MOON DAY: USA: Mon/August 7 - 11:12 AM PT; 2:12 PM ET ◊ GMT: Aug 7, 6:12 PM  ◊ NZ - Aug 8, 6:12 AM ◊ AEST - Aug 8, 4:12 AM

7-DAY FULL MOON Ritual Process begins: Friday/Aug 4 through Thursday/Aug 10 (one calendar day later in the southern hemisphere but times are exact) 

Scroll to bottom of page to participate in the 7 Day Full Moon Ritual process prepared daily for a sanctified Group Approach to Divinity.

ʘ

EDUCATIONAL Themes, Mantrams and Process

(Click on the shaded area which opens to a PDF file; these can also be found in the Supplemental Reading tab; new information is added to the Themes periodically)

◊ What is the Spiritual Hierarchy and Their Work Today:  The Spiritual Hierarchy

◊ Alignment: What Is Alignment?  What Is Alignment?  

◊ Prepare the Way - A Compilation Prepare The Way

◊ The Great Invocation: A World Prayer for Humanity - The Great Invocation 

◊ The Sacred Word OM / The Breath is the Life - Mantram - Sacred Word

◊ Affirmation of the Disciple - Affirmation

◊ Mantram of Unification - Mantram

◊ Seven Newer Truths - Seven Newer Truths 

◊ SOUL STAR GROUP Image - SOUL STAR

ʘ


7 Day Ritual - A sanctified Group Approach to Divinity

(Each day will be uploaded when ready)

Letter of Invitation to Participate in 7 Day Full Moon Process for Leo - Click Here to read

DAYS OF PREPARATION

Day One/Aug 4 - CLICK HERE for Day One; revision #3 - 1:34 PM PDT

Day Two/Aug 5 - CLICK HERE for Day Two; revision #2 - 3:15 PM PDT

Day Three/Aug 6 - CLICK HERE for Day Three; revision #2 - 12:49 PM PDT

Day Four - Full Moon Day/Aug 7 - go to the tab directly

Day Five/Aug 8 - CLICK HERE for Day 5

Day Six/Aug 9 - CLICK HERE for Days 5 & 6 together; V2 (revised on 8/9/17 - 1:12 PM PDT) 

Day Seven/Aug 10 - CLICK HERE for Days 5-7 All In One

Music for Meditative Contemplation for Day Seven:

Note: To hear the music and to read the text, you may need to open Esoteric Advent twice so that you have two tabs open - one for music and one for Day Seven (the other way around this is to first open and then save the PDF on your computer).